Select Page

Here is the slate of BASK officers for the coming year:

  • Brian Alger—President
  • Paul Randall—Vice President
  • David Longerbeam—Secretary
  • Harriet Fryman—Member at Large
  • Sean Duffy—Treasurer (3-year term)

In 2019, the nominating committee also created the position of "Food Maven." With a deep sense of relief that no one will starve at next year's in-person General Meetings, we hereby present Elena Gogoleva as the Food Maven nominee for 2024–25.

Terms for newly elected officers start April 1, 2024. Cast your votes at the March general meeting!

Thanks to the nominees and the Nominating Committee (David Caruso-Radin, Melissa Dunlap, and Tom Colton). You did a wonderful job!